Washington State Martial Artist Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Washington State Martial Artist Forum

Your resource for upcoming events and competitions.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Fluffy

Fluffy

Male Number of posts : 23
Martial arts style : Hwa-Rang Taekwondo, Largo Mano Escrima
Martial arts experience and current school : 23 years in TKD, Owner/Chief Instructor Snohomish Taekwondo
Registration date : 2007-09-18

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeTue Sep 18, 2007 9:00 am

Hi all. My name is Master Adam Dean Huntley; you all can call me Fluffy or Adam. I've been all over the net as Master H or Fluffy, so if you have seen the screen name Fluffy - it was most probably me.

I'm a Taekwondo instructor, school owner and Martial Artist. I've been practicing TKD for over 22 years now and hold a 5th Dan with the Hwa-Rang Taekwondo Federation, based out of Lynnwood under Grand Master Jack Pierce (HTF) and a 4th Degree BB with the American Taekwondo Association (ATA) and the International Taekwondo Council (ITC). I also study Largo Mano Escrima, but I'm still a beginner.

As a school owner (Snohomish Taekwondo) I am also involved with the Martial Arts Industries Association (MAIA) but I conceder myself a novice (at best) in the business of the martial arts.

Have a great weekend and thank you for the (myspace) invite.
Back to top Go down
http://www.SnoTKD.com
Deckyrd

Male Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2007-09-20

Hello Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello   Hello Icon_minitimeThu Sep 20, 2007 7:15 pm

Hey all! My name is Brian Sheridan -- but I've been all over the web as Deckyrd. If you see it spelled that way, it's probably me. Wink

Anyway, I'm currently a student of Shihan Dave Lybbert in Walla Walla, Washington, practicing Shudokan Karate. I'm an Ikkyu and I test for my Shodan-Ho in November.